The Lost Boy

~ by Hadar on October 6, 2012.

3 Responses to “The Lost Boy”

  1. I love this young man. He has the most beautiful skin and haunting eyes. He looks like an old soul. As always, you have captured his essence beautifully!

  2. love ur photos. respect!

  3. This is VERY frustrating. This page needs Instagram-style likes. Please know that I am touching nearly every single image in an attempt to have a ‘heart’ show up. Your work is stunning – refreshing and inspiring. I guess I’ll keep rubbing watch photo on the screen of my phone until something happens… Or until I go to a wide-screen desktop to thrill to them even more. Not incidentally; O, this model! Such a specimen. I’d like to nominate him as the ambassador of our species.

    – Silverbeam

Leave a Reply

 
