A New Camera, A new me

 

So I have been late to updating this blog for many reasons. Within the past months so much had happened to me on top of having my laptop fail my camera of six years decided to go with it as well. It was time for an update so I had no choice but to burry my baby and get a new one. With this new camera I Feel a new sense of excitement and so ready for what will come!

~ by Hadar on April 26, 2012.

One Response to “A New Camera, A new me”

  1. This is hilarious!!

Leave a Reply

 
