Me and the movie star

I have known Jenny for sometime now, but I can recall the first time she entered the room, it was fashion week and winter time. She entered that room and I felt with every move she made she hypnotized me. For being around all these models and yet  to have this beautiful actress enter the room, she mesmerized me and owned the room. It was like she had just walked out of an old hollywood film. I instantly fell in love, only to even better it all she was a beautiful soul. To this day she is one of my favorite people I have encountered a true movie star in the making.

~ by Hadar on October 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Me and the movie star”

  1. MAGIC

  2. this is gorgeous,,i need to know more

Leave a Reply

 
