Jac Langheim

I have had the pleasure in my time being here in New York to meet so many talented people and especially designers. One of them is a friend and amazing designer named Jac, I call her Jacqueline. Nonetheless she is trying to bring latex to the forefront of fashion, pioneering a material that has been mainly accepted in the erotic world. I love her work and got to shoot her portrait and a preview of a new dress and thought I would share. Couture latex is something that is pretty daring but I know many who would wear it proudly!

the portrait of Jac I took, 2010

We had a great shoot with our friend and the beautiful Anna Evans to preview a new  dress she created.

check out her work at

http://www.jaclangheim.com/

~ by Hadar on March 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
